TOIMITILOJA ÄÄNEKOSKELLA JA KONNEVEDELLÄ

TEOLLISUUSHALLIT

Hilpinen Heikki, 0400 846 1866
Äänekoskentie 771, Äki, 350 m2
Ilomäki Pertti, 0400 342 919
Teollisuuskatu, Äki
Jyllilä Marko, 050 310 6822
Sepänkatu 1, Suolahti, 4000-4500 m2
marko.jyllila@relicomp.fi
Kautto Keijo, 0400 644 345
Teollisuuskatu 55, Äki
231 m2 + 200 m2 + 60 m2 asunto 
k.k@aanemuovi.inet.fi
Kinnunen Jukka, 050 4078 792
Teollisuuskatu 48, Äki, 100 m2 
info@jk-rakenne.com
Lahtinen Kari, 0400 482 774
Rautatienkatu 50, Äki, 200-700 m2
kari.lahtinen@tarvikeskus.fi
Manninen Pertti, 0400 645 305
Teollisuuskatu 33, Äki, 300 m2
Simo Paavilainen, 040 585 4736
Haapakorventie 16, Suolahti, 400 m2
simo.paavilainen@ps-rakennus.fi
Riikonen Petri, 0400 931 383
Äänekoskentie 50, Äki, 2000 m2
petri.riikonen@alemakasiini.fi
Olavi Virtanen, 040 8240301
Koivistonkyläntie 54, Äki, 193 m2
sannamari_37@hotmail.com
Anssi Paavilainen, 0500 547336
Koukkuniemenkatu 6 , Äki, 193 m2
anssi.paavilainen@keittiojatalokeskus.fi

LIIKETILAT

Jakonen Hannu, 040 589 5199
Kauppakatu 23, Äki, 73,5 m2
Kinnunen Jouni, 0400 643 574
Asemakatu 8, Suolahti, 167 m2 
jouni.markin@gmail.com
Paavilainen Anssi, 0500 547 336
Kotakennääntie 1, Äki 
anssi.paavilainen@keittiojatalokeskus.fi
Pajala Keijo, 040 554 5521
Kauppakatu 17, Äki, 215 m2
keijo.pajala@luukku.com
Palm Marja, 044 303 0630
Kotakennääntie 2, Äki
Riikonen Petri, 0400 931 383
Torikatu5, Äki, 2000 m2 
petri.riikonen@alemakasiini.fi
Salmela Sami, 0400 548 315
Teollisuuskatu 48, Äki, 100 m2 
sami.salmela@jakotec.fi
Takala Seija, 0500 857 007 
Kauppakatu, Äki
Öhman Juhani, 0400 547 321
Rautatienkatu 42, Äki, 560 m2, 260 m2
juhani.ohman@tri-parts.fi
Takala Jouni, 040 553 5102
Kauppakatu 15, Äki, 82 m2, 39 m2

MUUT

Äänekosken teollisuuskiinteistöt Oy
Seija Käyhkö, 020 6322 872
seija.kayhko@aanekoski.fi
Konneveden kunta
Juha Jokitalo, 0500 547 336 
juha.jokitalo@konnevesi.fi